Skip To Main Content

Home

Hart County High School
Students in Mrs. Moss' class had a great time during a microscope lab.

Students in Mrs. Moss' class had a great time during a microscope lab.

Raider Nation Ready to Ride
2023 Lady Raider Golf Team

2023 Lady Raider Golf Team

Vocational School

Vocational School

Jon Michael Crump Soccer

Senior Jon Michael Crump goes for soccer ball. 

Football Helmet
Hart Co HS Football Players visit LeGrande

Hart Co HS Football Players visit LeGrande

Cross Country

7th Grader Ethan Hardee, Cross Country Team Member
Getting it Done!

Home of the Raiders
Homecoming Court 2024

Johnathan Gardner, King Runner Up, Morgan Chenoweth; Queen Runner Up, Anabelle Cordero; Homecoming Queen, Jon Michael; Homecoming King, Bryson Huff; Homecoming Prince, Homecoming Princess; Emma Smith, William Fish Prince Runner Up, Emily O'Neal; Princess Runner Up

Hart County Baseball
FFA Forestry Team takes 2nd  place in State!

Congratulations to our Forestry Team who placed 2nd overall in the State CDE contest today!

Members include: Zack Sloan, Luke Gentry, Isaac Hensley,  Mason Maggard

Raider Report

No post to display.
June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Board Meeting
  • Community Event
  • General Event
  • Holiday
  • Raider Band Practice
  • Academic Event
  • School Event